Billing#billing#upgrade#downgrade
Upgrading or Downgrading Your Plan
Upgrading or Downgrading Your Plan Manage your subscription any time from Settings → Billing . Upgrade — switching to Adventurer or Elite applies immediately. You're charged the prorated difference for the remainder of…